

Indian Laser Association Raja Ramanna Center for Advanced Technology, Indore (MP), INDIA Registered as a non-profit organization under the Societies' Registration Act http://www.ila.org.in

Subject: Declaration of Final Result of the Election of the Executive Committee of ILA for 2025-27

Dear Members,

In continuation of the election notification (Ref: ILA/2025/02) released for the ILA Executive Committee Biennial Election (2025-27), we are pleased to announce that the Members of the Executive Committee have been elected unopposed.

The final list of the elected members of the Executive Committee of the Indian Laser Association (ILA) for the term 2025-27 is as below:

President:	Shri Pravin P Deshpande
Vice President:	Dr. J. Padma Nilaya
General Secretary - I:	Dr. Vinod Singh Rawat
General Secretary - II:	Dr. B.N. Upadhyaya
Treasurer:	Shri Praveen Kumar Agrawal

We extend our congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee members.

106/2025 Regards.

Vikas Kumar Jain

Head SCTDL,

SCDD, SCRF Building

(Returning Officer-I)

Email: retoff@ila.org.in

Members, ILA, through group mail

Shailesh Gilankar

Head CMDL, CDCA Division New Cryo Module Building (Returning Officer-II) Email: retoff@ila.org.in